Our team

Claude Mauret

CEO & Manager - Expert in institutions, management, and rural development

33 years of professional experience in international cooperation in various fields of expertise: private sector, institutional and public finance, decentralisation, local development, rural, natural resources, pastoralism.   

With an agricultural, economic and legal background, Claude Mauret completed his education in 2013 with a master's degree from the École Supérieure de Commerce de Toulouse. He has developed an expertise in local development, rural development, natural resources, decentralisation and pastoralism through the implementation of major projects of the French, Danish and European Union cooperation 

He has acquired significant expertise in private sector support and microfinance. He also has significant experience in rural and pastoral hydraulics in the Sahel, where he started his career.  Over the last 10 years, he has also developed a strong expertise in the field of public finance (state, local authorities, public institutions) and the definition and implementation of the sector-wide approach in the agriculture, water, education and good governance sectors. 

Finally, his positions as director and manager in international projects and structures have given him a strong capacity and experience in human resources management, marketing, and financial management. He is also a farmer in France. 

Caroline Dulau

Expert in public policy, evaluation, and capitalisation

15 years of professional experience 

Caroline is a geographer in social sciences and has a master's degree in international project management. For the past 15 years, she has been working with cooperation agencies, NGOs, and local authorities on technical assistance missions (project management, capacity building) and short-term missions. 

She has carried out numerous project evaluations, situational and sectoral analyses, literature and desk reviews, needs identification studies, and stakeholder mapping. She works specifically on the sectors of education, vocational training, social policies, and local development. She has been living in West Africa for six years (Burkina Faso and Senegal) and has also spent two years in Central Africa, in Gabon for the Central African Protected Areas Network, and in French Guiana.

She has been living in West Africa for six years (Burkina Faso, then Senegal and now Niger), and has also spent two years in Central Africa in Gabon for the Central African Protected Areas Network, as well as in French Guyana.
 

Adeline Giraud

Expert in forest, climate, and rural development

15 years of professional experience 

Adeline is an agricultural engineer with a specialisation in forestry. She has spent a large part of her career in an international context, working for a development cooperation consultancy specialising in the environment, and then for an agricultural NGO.   She has then been able to develop expertise in the fields of sustainable forest management, climate change mitigation and adaptation and environmental preservation in relation to rural development.

Adeline has conducted missions in Central Africa (Gabon where she lived for two years, Cameroon), West Africa, Madagascar and Latin America. In her areas of specialisation, Adeline coordinates multi-year projects, carries out feasibility studies, analyses and diagnoses and implements training missions.

Gabriel Morin-Kasprzyk

Expert in agriculture, fisheries, environment and natural resources management

13 years of professional experience

Gabriel returned to France in 2018 after 10 years of expatriation and has been working for ACK since the end of 2019. As an agricultural engineer specialising in tropical and Mediterranean livestock, he has broadened his skills in the fields of rural development in southern countries, and in particular in sustainable and climate-smart agriculture: agro-ecology, agroforestry, watershed protection, development and management of irrigated areas, integration of agriculture and livestock.

Fluent in English, Spanish and Malagasy, he is versatile and has nearly 13 years of international experience, mainly in sub-Saharan Africa and Madagascar, but also in South America and East Africa. Gabriel worked for 5 years as a technical assistant in Madagascar, first on a project to promote the milk sector, then on a project to promote agro-ecology and protect watersheds around rehabilitated irrigation schemes. He has several references in evaluation and formulation.

Taha Labbaci

Expert in rural development and agricultural advisory

12 years of professional experience 

Taha joined the ACK team in December 2020. He is an agricultural engineer with 12 years of experience in NGOs and consultancies in the Maghreb region (Morocco-Algeria and Tunisia). He speaks French, Arabic and English. Taha started his professional career in 2010, in Morocco. Since 2015, he has been coordinating multi-country projects in North Africa where he has developed a very diverse and rich network.

He has extended his expertise in the areas of needs assessment, project design and financing, structuring of agricultural sectors, support to professional organisations, analysis of public policies and assistance in decision-making and strategic choices. He has worked as a consultant for several consultancy firms, particularly in the sectors of professional integration of rural youth, strategic planning, participatory management of natural resources, training and agricultural advice.

Marta Morin-Kasprzyk

Expert in rural development and agricultural advisory

12 years of professional experience

Marta graduated in 2008 as an agricultural engineer (SupAgro Montpellier). Initially specialised in livestock systems in the South, she has gradually broadened her skills to several areas of international rural development, and in particular to support for producers' organisations, support for the development of value chains and agricultural consultancy.

Marta has 12 years of professional experience, 11 of which in sub-Saharan Africa and Madagascar, but also in South America and Central Europe. Her various technical assistance missions (Madagascar - 6 years, Burkina Faso (and Ivory Coast) - 3 years, Tanzania - 2 years) and consultations have developed her versatility, her management and capacity building skills and her expertise on various issues such as agro-ecology, support for young producers and the territorial approach.

Coordinator of a cross-cutting project in 5 countries (from 2014 to 2018), she has developed her expertise in the facilitation of capitalisation work and evaluative approaches (impact studies, change-oriented approaches). Marta speaks French, English, Spanish, Polish and Malagasy. She joined the ACK International team in September 2021.

Géraldine Mauret

Administrative manager

Géraldine holds a Bachelor's degree in Accounting, Commerce and Management and joined ACK International in January 2019. Between 2003 and 2012, she worked as a management assistant for several companies in the Toulouse region. She then continued her professional career at Compass Group, as Administrative Manager from 2012 to 2018.

Since the beginning of 2019, she is the Administrative Manager of ACK International, in charge of the coordination of administrative, financial and accounting tasks, as well as the administrative management of human resources.

Romain Doleux

Sales assistant

Romain joined ACK in September 2020.

He holds a Master's degree in Latin American studies from Sciences Po Grenobleand has a solid expertise in communication and international project management. Fluent in English and Spanish, he has worked in an environmental NGO in Mexico and also accompanied a European research project in a French public laboratory for 2 years.

Romain is responsible for the execution of the commercial formalities and manages the communication.

Flore Chaumont

Expert in management, entrepreneurship, and environment

Flore joined ACK in June 2021. She is a Master's student in Sustainable Development Management at Sciences Po, and has spent most of her life in Africa, where her family has lived successively in Côte d'Ivoire, Senegal, Burkina Faso, Ghana and Kenya.

After completing an international baccalaureate, she completed a double degree in management at two schools: Neoma in Reims and Northeastern University in Boston, where she specialized in entrepreneurship. Finally, she joined Sciences Po Paris to pursue a Master's degree in Sustainable Development Management, which she will complete in Brazil for her second year of study.

During her studies, Flore gained 2 years of experience in various fields: marketing, human resources and sales. After her double degree, she worked in Nairobi in a design studio where she assisted in the production of objects with Kenyan artisans from disadvantaged backgrounds, and where she was responsible for establishing a CSR strategy for the company.

L'équipe

Claude Mauret

Gérant - Expert Institutionnel, Management, Développement rural

33 années d’expérience professionnelle dans la coopération internationale dans différents domaines d’expertise : secteur privé, institutionnel et finances publiques, décentralisation, développement local, rural, ressources naturelles, pastoralisme.   

De formation agricole, économie et droit, Claude Mauret a complété sa formation en 2013 par le master de l’École Supérieure de Commerce de Toulouse. Il a développé une expertise en développement local, rural, ressources naturelles, décentralisation et pastoralisme à travers la mise en œuvre de grands projets de la coopération française, de la coopération danoise et de l’Union européenne. 

Il a acquis un savoir-faire important dans l’appui au secteur privé et la microfinance. Il a également une expérience importante dans l’hydraulique rurale et l’hydraulique pastorale en milieu sahélien, où il a démarré sa carrière.  Au cours des 10 dernières années, il a en outre développé une forte expertise dans le domaine des finances publiques (de l’Etat, des collectivités territoriales, des établissements publics) et la définition et la mise en œuvre de l’approche sectorielle dans les secteurs de l’agriculture, de l’eau, de l’éducation et de la bonne gouvernance. 

Enfin, ses fonctions de directeur et de responsable dans des projets et des structures internationales lui ont conféré une forte capacité et expérience en management des ressources humaines, marketing et gestion financière. Il est par ailleurs exploitant agricole en France. 

Caroline Dulau

Experte politiques publiques, évaluation et capitalisation

15 ans d’expérience professionnelle 

Géographe en sciences sociales et diplômée d’un troisième cycle en gestion de projets internationaux, Caroline accompagne depuis 15 ans des agences de coopération, des ONG et des collectivités locales sur des missions d’assistance technique (gestion de projets, renforcement des capacités) ainsi que sur des missions court terme. 

Elle a ainsi réalisé de nombreuses évaluations de projets, analyses situationnelle et sectorielle, revues bibliographiques, des études d’identification des besoins et des cartographies d’acteurs. Elle travaille en particulier sur les secteurs de l’éducation, de la formation professionnelle, des politiques sociales et du développement local.

Installée en Afrique de l’Ouest depuis six ans (Burkina Faso puis Sénégal), elle a également passé deux ans en Afrique centrale au Gabon pour le compte du Réseau des aires protégées d’Afrique centrale, ainsi qu’en Guyane Française.
 

Adeline Giraud

Experte forêt, climat, développement rural

15 ans d’expérience professionnelle 

Ingénieur agronome avec une spécialisation en foresterie, elle a réalisé une partie importante de son parcours en contexte international, au sein d’un bureau de conseil en coopération au développement, spécialisé en environnement, puis d’une ONG du secteur agricole.   Elle a ainsi pu développer une expertise dans les domaines de la gestion forestière durable, de l’atténuation et de l’adaptation au changement climatique et de la préservation de l’environnement en lien avec le développement rural.

Adeline a conduit des missions en Afrique centrale (Gabon où elle a vécu deux ans, Cameroun), en Afrique de l’Ouest, à Madagascar et en Amérique latine. Dans ses secteurs de spécialité, Adeline coordonne des projets pluriannuels, réalise des études de faisabilité, des analyses et diagnostics et met en œuvre des missions de formation.

Gabriel Morin-Kasprzyk

Expert agriculture, pêche, environnement et gestion des ressources naturelles

13 ans d’expérience professionnelle

Rentré en France en 2018 après 10 ans d’expatriation, Gabriel travaille pour ACK depuis fin 2019. Ingénieur agronome spécialisé en élevage tropical et méditerranéen, il a élargi ses compétences dans les domaines du développement rural dans les pays du sud, et en particulier à l’agriculture durable et intelligente face au climat : agro-écologie, agroforesterie, protection des bassins versants, mise en valeur et gestion des périmètres irrigués, intégration agriculture / élevage.

Polyvalent et parlant anglais, espagnol et malgache, il a près de 13 ans d’expérience à l’international, essentiellement en Afrique subsaharienne et à Madagascar, mais aussi en Amérique du Sud et en Afrique de l’Est. Il a travaillé 5 ans comme assistant technique à Madagascar, d’abord sur un projet de promotion de la filière lait, puis sur un projet de promotion de l’agro-écologie et de protection des bassins versants autour de périmètres irrigués réhabilités. Il dispose de plusieurs références en évaluation et formulation.

Taha Labbaci

Expert développement rural et conseil agricole

12 ans d’expérience professionnelle 

Taha a rejoint l’équipe d’ACK en décembre 2020. Ingénieur agronome avec 12 ans d’expérience au sein d’ONG et de bureaux d’études dans la région Maghreb (Maroc-Algérie et Tunisie), il parle français, arabe et anglais. Taha a débuté sa carrière professionnelle en 2010, au Maroc. Il a coordonné à partir de 2015 des projets multi-pays en Afrique du Nord où il a développé un réseau très diversifié et riche.

Il a étendu son expertise dans les domaines du diagnostic des besoins, le montage de projets et la recherche de financements, la structuration des filières agricoles, l’appui aux organisations professionnelles, l’analyse des politiques publiques et l’aide à la décision et aux choix stratégiques. Il a été mobilisé comme consultant au sein de plusieurs bureaux d’études, notamment dans les secteurs de l’insertion professionnelle des jeunes ruraux, la planification stratégique, la gestion participative des ressources naturelles, la formation et le conseil agricole.

Marta Morin-Kasprzyk

Experte développement rural et conseil agricole

12 ans d’expérience professionnelle

Marta est ingénieur agronome diplômée en 2008 (SupAgro Montpellier). Initialement spécialisée en systèmes d’élevage dans les pays du Sud, elle a progressivement élargi ses compétences à plusieurs domaines du développement rural international, et en particulier à l’accompagnement des organisations de producteurs, l’appui au développement des filières et le conseil agricole.

Marta dispose de 12 années d’expérience professionnelle dont 11 en Afrique subsaharienne et à Madagascar, mais aussi en Amérique du Sud et Europe centrale. Ses différentes missions d’assistance technique (Madagascar – 6 ans, Burkina Faso (et Côte d’Ivoire) – 3 ans, Tanzanie – 2 ans) et consultations ont développé sa polyvalence, ses compétences en management et renforcement de capacités et développé son expertise sur des thématiques variées telles que l’agroécologie, l’accompagnement des jeunes producteurs et l’approche territoriale.

Coordinatrice d’un projet transversal sur 5 pays (de 2014 à 2018), elle a notamment développé son expertise dans l’animation de travaux de capitalisation et les approches évaluatives (études d’impact, approches orientées changement). Marta parle français, anglais, espagnol, polonais et malgache. Elle a rejoint l’équipe d’ACK International en septembre 2021.

Géraldine Mauret

Responsable administrative

Diplômée d’un BTS Comptabilité, commerce et gestion, Géraldine a rejoint ACK International en janvier 2019. Entre 2003 et 2012, elle a occupé le poste d’assistante de gestion pour le compte de plusieurs entreprises de la région toulousaine. Elle a ensuite poursuivi sa carrière professionnelle au sein de la société Compass Group, en tant que Responsable administrative de 2012 à 2018.

Depuis début 2019, elle est Responsable administrative d’ACK International, en charge de la coordination des tâches administratives, financières et comptables, ainsi que de la gestion administrative des ressources humaines.

Romain Doleux

Assistant commercial

Romain est arrivé chez ACK en septembre 2020.

Diplômé d’un Master spécialisé en études latino-américaines de Sciences Po Grenoble, il dispose d’une solide expertise en communication et accompagnement de projets internationaux. Parlant couramment anglais et espagnol, il a travaillé dans une ONG de protection de l’environnement au Mexique et a également accompagné pendant 2 ans un projet européen de recherche au sein d’un laboratoire public français.

Romain a la responsabilité de l’exécution des formalités commerciales et assure la gestion de la communication.

Flore Chaumont

Stagiaire – Experte en management, entrepreneuriat et environnement

Flore est arrivée chez ACK en juin 2021. Étudiante en Master en Management du Développement Durable à Sciences Po, elle a passé quasiment toute sa vie en Afrique, au sein d’une famille ayant vécu successivement en Côte d’Ivoire, au Sénégal, au Burkina Faso, au Ghana puis au Kenya.

Après avoir passé un bac international, elle a effectué un double diplôme de gestion, au sein de deux écoles : Neoma à Reims et Northeastern University à Boston, où elle s’est spécialisée dans l’entrepreneuriat. Enfin, elle a rejoint Sciences Po Paris pour effectuer un Master en Management du Développement Durable, qu’elle terminera au Brésil pour sa deuxième année d’étude.

Au fil de ses études, Flore a acquis 2 ans d’expérience dans des domaines variés : marketing, ressources humaines et vente. Après son double diplôme, elle a travaillé à Nairobi dans un studio de design où elle assistait à la production d’objets avec des artisans kényans issus de milieux défavorisés, et où elle était chargée d’établir une stratégie RSE pour l’entreprise.